When 140 characters is not enough…


I resisted the urge to blog for what seems like forever.

I dismissed it as vanity publishing.

So why am I here blogging now?

Am I not at least 5 years late to the party?

Well recently I have been having a lot of conversations on twitter which whilst engaging as they are left me wanting more:

  • More space to say stuff.
  • More room to express myself without risking misunderstanding.
  • So this is the virtual space I have chosen for my thoughts to overflow.

I don’t expect you to agree with me in fact I am happy if you don’t.

I’ll still be on twitter @neilmilliken as that’s where the discussion starts.

Leave a Reply

